Back to Site
All Events | don Miguel Ruiz | don Miguel Ruiz Jr | don Jose Ruiz

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Art Of Relationships with don Miguel Ruiz Jr. ~ Live Teleclass

November 14 - December 5

$49 - $69

The Art Of Relationships

Live Teleclass

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

This special teleclass series is designed for you if…

1) You are in a relationship and want to improve or supercharge it
2) You continue to repeat the same types of relationships and want to change the pattern
3) You aren’t in a relationship but are ready for one

Bestselling authors HeatherAsh Amara & don Miguel Ruiz Jr.
teach Relationship Mastery from Toltec principles and other wisdom traditions

LIVE TELECLASS!

THREE EVENING SESSIONS

Tuesday November 14 

Thursday November 30

Tuesday December 5

6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain
8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

Each live class session will be recorded and we will send you a replay link so you won’t miss a thing!

$49

 

More information Here!

 

Late Registration $69 (November 11 – after classes start)

Worldwide access from your phone, tablet, or computer.

Dial in or stream via the web player!

Reserve your spot now to ensure that you gain access.

Attendance is limited for this special class, so early registration is strongly recommended!

 

SPECIAL EMPHASIS

Navigating Your Relationships Through the Holidays

Intimate relationships are often the most challenging connections in life. They are laden with promise for safety, pleasure, and fulfillment, but frequently become battlegrounds where insecurities and personal demons come out to play—robbing the joy from what you hoped would be paradise.

It doesn’t have to be this way!

HeatherAsh Amara and don Miguel Ruiz Jr. have spent decades learning how to love the Toltec way. This means greater liberation, deeper intimacy, and tremendous honesty—the ingredients for real happiness in loving partnerships.

 

During this highly-interactive three week course, you will learn…

  • How to speak your truth in love
  • How to know what you want (and ask for it!)
  • How to spot and deconstruct the biggest myths that destroy real intimacy
  • And much more!

 

Do you want to gain radical clarity, new insights, and real-life action steps that you can take home? Join this brand new class now!

Details

Start:
November 14
End:
December 5
Cost:
$49 - $69
Event Category:
Website:
http://insighteventsusa.com/art-of-relationship-teleclass/

Venue

Online